Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Mayflower Florist
Chocolates By Leopold
Proforma  LBP Marketing Concepts
Geisinger Medical Group
Wyoming County Human Services
Current Classes
Chair Yoga
For ages 18 and up
Mondays, January 2 - May 1 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. and
Fridays, January 6 - May 5 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.
Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT
Cost: Free
Sponsored by: the Wyoming County Community Health Foundation and the Northeastern Pennsylvania Health Care Foundation
Chair yoga brings all the benefits of yoga to anyone who may feel challenged by a traditional yoga class. With the aid of a chair we can strengthen our bodies, increase mobility in our joints, improve balance and flexibility and experience an overall sense of well being.


 

Show Dates
Mon, Feb. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 3 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 6 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 10 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 13 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 17 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 20 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 24 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 31 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 3 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 7 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 10 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 14 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 17 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 21 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 24 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 28 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 1 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 5 - 10:00A