Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Brown Hill Tree Co
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
Wyoming County Press Examiner
Kintner Modular Homes, Inc.
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >Chair Yoga
Chair Yoga
For ages 18 and up
Mondays, April 17 - Aug. 28 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding May 29
Fridays, April 21 - Sept. 1from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.
Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT
Cost: Free
Sponsored by: the Wyoming County Community Health Foundation and the Northeastern Pennsylvania Health Care Foundation
Chair yoga brings all the benefits of yoga to anyone who may feel challenged by a traditional yoga class. With the aid of a chair we can strengthen our bodies, increase mobility in our joints, improve balance and flexibility and experience an overall sense of well being.


 

Show Dates
Fri, Jun. 30 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 3 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 7 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 10 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 14 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 17 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 21 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 24 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 28 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 31 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 4 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 7 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 11 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 14 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 18 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 21 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 25 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 28 - 10:00A
Fri, Sep. 1 - 10:00A