Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Peoples Security Bank
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
Wyoming County Human Services
Endless Mountains Visitors Bureau
Epicurean Delight
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >Simply Yoga
Simply Yoga
For ages 16 and up
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
1 - March 29, April 5, 12, 19, 26, May 3
2 - May 10, 17, 24, 31, June 7, 14
3 - June 21, 28, July 5, 12, 19, 26
4 - August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Sept. 6
Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT
Cost: $50 for series of six classes or
$10 per class
Yoga is an ideal exercise to promote overall health, strengthen the body, improve flexibility, increase energy and decrease stress. Classes are suitable for all levels and presented in a user-friendly, safe and effective YogaFit style. Please wear comfortable clothes, bring a mat, towel or blanket, water...and be prepared to enjoy the enlightening experience of yoga. You will leave refreshed and renewed.


 

Show Dates
Wed, May. 24 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 31 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 7 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 14 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 21 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 28 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 5 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 12 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 19 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 26 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 2 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 9 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 16 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 23 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 30 - 10:00A
Wed, Sep. 6 - 10:00A