Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Epicurean Delight
Brown Hill Tree Co
Endless Mountains Visitors Bureau
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
Nimble Hill Vineyard & Winery/Nimble Hill Brewery
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >Writers Group
Writers Group
For ages 18 and up
Thursdays from 7:00-8:30 p.m. - ongoing
Cost: Free
Call 570-833-5246 for more information
Come and read your work or listen and be inspired. Learn the craft of writing as you write toward a goal of publication. All genres and levels of writing are welcome.


 

Show Dates
Thu, May. 25 - 7:00P
Thu, Jun. 1 - 7:00P
Thu, Jun. 8 - 7:00P
Thu, Jun. 15 - 7:00P
Thu, Jun. 22 - 7:00P
Thu, Jun. 29 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 6 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 13 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 20 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 27 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 3 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 10 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 17 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 24 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 31 - 7:00P