Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Wisnosky Jewelers
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
The Fireplace Restaurant
Dougherty, Leventhal & Price,  L.L.P.(DLP Law)
Procter & Gamble
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Pottery & Sculpture Camp
Pottery & Sculpture Camp
For ages 5 to 12
Cost: $40 for this 4-session class
Camp 1: Mon. - Fri., July 17 - 21 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Camp 2: Mon. - Fri., Aug. 7 – 11 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Cost: $60 for each 5-day camp
Instructor: Steve Colley
Students will learn different techniques to create pottery, including coiling, pinching and slab construction. Students will be encouraged to apply creativity and to develop hand-building skills at their own pace while exploring various ways of creating functional and sculptural objects.


 

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 17 - 4:00P
Tue, Jul. 18 - 4:00P
Wed, Jul. 19 - 4:00P
Thu, Jul. 20 - 4:00P
Fri, Jul. 21 - 4:00P
Mon, Aug. 7 - 4:00P
Tue, Aug. 8 - 4:00P
Wed, Aug. 9 - 4:00P
Thu, Aug. 10 - 4:00P
Fri, Aug. 11 - 4:00P