Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


The Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce
M & T Bank
Endless Mountains Events
Endless Mountain Technology
Epicurean Delight
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >Pottery & Sculpture
Pottery & Sculpture
For ages 13 and up
Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Series 1- May 1, 8, 15, 22
Series 2- June 5, 12, 19, 26
Series 3 - July 10, 17, 24, 31
Series 4 - August 7, 14, 21, 28
Instructor: Steve Colley
Cost: $60 for a 4-class series,
including materials
In this class students will be introduced to the medium of clay. They will learn to work on potter's wheels and develop hand-building (coil and slab construction) and sculpting techniques. All materials will be supplied. All levels of experience are welcome.


 

Show Dates
Mon, Jun. 5 - 7:00P
Mon, Jun. 12 - 7:00P
Mon, Jun. 19 - 7:00P
Mon, Jun. 26 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 10 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 17 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 24 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 31 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 7 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 14 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 21 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 28 - 7:00P