Buy tickets online
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices

Tioga Bistro
Nimble Hill Vineyard & Winery/Nimble Hill Brewery
Pennsylvania Vision Center
The Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce
P S Bank
Current Classes
Chair Yoga
For ages 18 to adult
Monday, January 8 - April 30 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.
Friday, January 5 - April 27 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.
Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT
Cost: Free
Sponsored by: the Rotary Club of Tunkhannock and a friend of the Dietrich
Chair yoga brings all the benefits of yoga to anyone who may feel challenged by a traditional yoga class. With the aid of a chair we can strengthen our bodies, increase mobility in our joints, improve balance and flexibility and experience an overall sense of wellbeing.


Show Dates
Mon, Mar. 19 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 23 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 26 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 30 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 30 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 2 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 6 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 9 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 13 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 16 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 20 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 23 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 27 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 30 - 10:00A