Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Mayflower Florist
Children's Service Center
McDonald's
Twigs Cafe
Pennsylvania Vision Center
Cultural Events
Chair Yoga
For ages 18 to adult

Mondays, April 16 - August 27 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding May 28

Fridays, April 13 - August 31 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT

Cost: Free

Sponsored by: the Rotary Club of Tunkhannock and the Area Agency on Aging for Wyoming and Luzerne Counties

Chair yoga brings all the benefits of yoga to anyone who may feel challenged by a traditional yoga class. With the aid of a chair we can strengthen our bodies, increase mobility in our joints, improve balance and flexibility and experience an overall sense of wellbeing.


 

Show Dates
Fri, Jun. 22 - 10:00A
Mon, Jun. 25 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 29 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 2 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 6 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 9 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 13 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 16 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 20 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 23 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 27 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 30 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 3 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 6 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 10 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 13 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 17 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 20 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 24 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 31 - 10:00A