Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Valentine's Jewelry
Peoples Security Bank
HANDS of Wyoming County
M & T Bank
Twigs Cafe
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Kundalini Yoga
Kundalini Yoga
For ages 16 and up

Mondays, April 23 - August 27, excluding May 28, from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Instructor: Barbara Tierney

Cost: $10 per class

Experience the gifts that Kundalini yoga, as taught by Yogi Bhajan, has to offer as you explore breath, movement and mantra. Kundalini yoga is challenging to everyone yet can be done by everyone. Please bring a yoga mat and blanket.


 

Show Dates
Mon, Jun. 18 - 5:30P
Mon, Jun. 25 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 2 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 9 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 16 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 23 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 30 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 6 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 13 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 20 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 27 - 5:30P