Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Wyoming County Press Examiner
Wisnosky Jewelers
Stonehedge Golf Club
Mayflower Florist
M & T Bank
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Pottery & Sculpture
Pottery & Sculpture
For ages 13 and up
Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Series 1- Jan. 15, 22, 29, Feb. 5
Series 2- Feb. 12, 19, 26, March 5
Series 3 - March 12, 19, 26, April 2
Instructor: Steve Colley
Cost: $60 for a 4-class series + cost of clay
In this class students will be introduced to the medium of clay.
They will learn to work on potter's wheels and develop hand-building (coil and slab construction) and sculpting techniques. All materials will be supplied. All levels of experience are welcome.


 

Show Dates
Mon, Jan. 22 - 7:00P
Mon, Jan. 29 - 7:00P
Mon, Feb. 5 - 7:00P
Mon, Feb. 12 - 7:00P
Mon, Feb. 19 - 7:00P
Mon, Feb. 26 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 5 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 12 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 19 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 26 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 2 - 7:00P