Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Weeping Willow Inn
Chocolates By Leopold
Taylor Rental
Wyoming County Chamber of Commerce
Epicurean Delight
Current Classes
Simply Yoga
For ages 16 and up

Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Session 1 - April 25, May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30


Session 2 - June 6, 13, 20, 27, July 11, 18


Session 3 - July 25, Aug. 1, 8, 15, 22, 29


Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT

Cost: $50 for series of six classes or $10/class

Yoga is an ideal exercise to promote overall health, strengthen the body, improve flexibility, increase energy and decrease stress. Classes are suitable for all levels and presented in a user-friendly, safe and effective YogaFit style. Please wear comfortable clothes, bring a mat, towel or blanket, water...and be prepared to enjoy the enlightening experience of yoga. You will leave refreshed and renewed.


 

Show Dates
Wed, Jun. 20 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 27 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 11 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 18 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 25 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 1 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 8 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 15 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 22 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 29 - 10:00A