Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Route 6 Auto Body, Inc.
Kintner Modular Homes, Inc.
Wyoming County Press Examiner
Proforma  LBP Marketing Concepts
Taylor Rental
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >All Star Players
All Star Players

For ages 12 to 18, attendees must attend all classes


Mondays - Fridays, July 9 - 20 from 9:30 a.m. - noon.


Instructor: Brenda Fager


Cost: Free


Sponsored by: Toni Hockman and Sarah Sidorek


Students are invited to an exciting two weeks of theatre camp taught by theatre professional Brenda Fager and culminating in the thrilling performance of a one act play. The key aspects of theater will be discovered, refreshed and learned as the students rehearse a play including memorizing lines, costuming and set and prop design. The camp will conclude with a rousing performance on July 20 at 11 a.m.




 

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 9 - 9:30A
Tue, Jul. 10 - 9:30A
Wed, Jul. 11 - 9:30A
Thu, Jul. 12 - 9:30A
Fri, Jul. 13 - 9:30A
Mon, Jul. 16 - 9:30A
Tue, Jul. 17 - 9:30A
Wed, Jul. 18 - 9:30P
Thu, Jul. 19 - 9:30A
Fri, Jul. 20 - 9:30A