Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Route 6 Auto Body, Inc.
Twigs Cafe
Tioga Bistro
Procter & Gamble
Geisinger Medical Group
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >Pottery & Sculpture Camp
Pottery & Sculpture Camp

For ages 5 to 12

Monday - Friday from 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Camp 1 - July 9 - July 13

Camp 2- August 13 - August 17

Instructor: Steve Colley

Cost: $65 per camp

Students will explore the medium of clay as they work on potter's wheels and learn sculpting and hand-building techniques.




 

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 9 - 4:00P
Tue, Jul. 10 - 4:00P
Wed, Jul. 11 - 4:00P
Thu, Jul. 12 - 4:00P
Fri, Jul. 13 - 4:00P
Mon, Aug. 13 - 4:00P
Tue, Aug. 14 - 4:00P
Wed, Aug. 15 - 4:00P
Thu, Aug. 16 - 4:00P
Fri, Aug. 17 - 4:00P