Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Wyoming County Press Examiner
HANDS of Wyoming County
Ace Robbins, Inc.
Wyoming County Human Services
Cozy Creek Campground
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >Pottery & Sculpture
Pottery & Sculpture

For ages 13 and up

Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Series 1- April 9, 16, 23, 30

Series 2- May 7, 14, 21, June 4

Series 3 - June 11, 18, 25, July 2

Series 4 - July 9, 16, 23, 30

Series 5 - August 6, 13, 20, 27

Instructor: Steve Colley


Cost: $60 for a 4-class series + cost of clay

In this class students will be introduced to the medium of clay. They will learn to work on potter's wheels and develop hand-building (coil and slab construction) and sculpting techniques. All materials will be supplied. All levels of experience are welcome.




 

Show Dates
Mon, Jun. 25 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 2 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 9 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 16 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 23 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 30 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 6 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 13 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 20 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 27 - 7:00P