Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Wyoming County Press Examiner
The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Children's Service Center
Pennsylvania Vision Center
Kintner Modular Homes, Inc.
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Chair Yoga via Zoom
Chair Yoga via Zoom

For ages 18 to adult
Mondays, March 1 – August 30 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. excluding May 31 and July 5
Fridays, March 5 – August 27 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m
Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT
Cost: Free
Sponsored by: the Area Agency on Aging for Luzerne & Wyoming Counties, & the Wyoming County Community Health Foundation 
Chair yoga brings all the benefits of yoga to anyone who may feel challenged by a traditional yoga class. With the aid of a chair we can strengthen our bodies, increase mobility in our joints, improve balance and flexibility and experience an overall sense of well-being.
Call the Dietrich at 570-836-1022x3 to register.



 

Show Dates
Fri, May. 14 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 17 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 21 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 24 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 28 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 4 - 10:00A
Mon, Jun. 7 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 11 - 10:00A
Mon, Jun. 14 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 18 - 10:00A
Mon, Jun. 21 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 25 - 10:00A
Mon, Jun. 28 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 2 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 9 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 12 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 16 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 19 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 23 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 26 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 30 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 2 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 6 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 9 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 13 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 16 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 20 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 23 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 27 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 30 - 10:00A