Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
HANDS of Wyoming County
Lackawanna College
The Fireplace Restaurant
Sickler's Home Supply
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Decorative Painting
Decorative Painting

At the Dietrich Theater in downtown Tunkhannock
For ages 18 to adult
Wednesdays from noon – 3 p.m.
April 21, 28, May 12, 19, 26, June 16, 23, 30, July 14, 21, 28, August 11, 18, 25
Instructor: Teresa Brewer
Cost: $20 per class + cost of painting surface
Learn decorative painting techniques while creating decorative pieces for your home or to give as gifts. Registration is required. To register call 570-836-1022 ext#3.
*Masks and social distancing are required for ALL classes for the safety of students and instructors.



 

Show Dates
Wed, May. 12 - 12:00P
Wed, May. 19 - 12:00P
Wed, May. 26 - 12:00P
Wed, Jun. 16 - 12:00P
Wed, Jun. 23 - 12:00P
Wed, Jun. 30 - 12:00P
Wed, Jul. 14 - 12:00P
Wed, Jul. 21 - 12:00P
Wed, Jul. 28 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 11 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 18 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 25 - 12:00P