Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


The Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce
Endless Mountains Visitors Bureau
Paraco Gas
Route 6 Auto Body, Inc.
The Lawfirm of Dougherty, Leventhal & Price
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Pottery & Sculpture Camps
Pottery & Sculpture Camps

At the Dietrich Theater in downtown Tunkhannock
For ages 5 to 12
Camp 1 - Mon. - Fri., July 5 – 9 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Camp 2 - Mon. - Fri., July 12 - 16 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Instructor: Steve Colley
Admission: $65/ 5-day camp
Students will learn techniques such as coil building, slab construction, and slump molding along with the opportunity to throw pots on the pottery wheel.
Space is limited and preregistration is required.  To sign up, please call the Dietrich at 570-836-1022 x3
*Masks and social distancing are required for ALL classes for the safety of students and instructors.



 

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 5 - 4:00P
Tue, Jul. 6 - 4:00P
Wed, Jul. 7 - 4:00P
Thu, Jul. 8 - 4:00P
Fri, Jul. 9 - 4:00P
Mon, Jul. 12 - 4:00P
Tue, Jul. 13 - 4:00P
Wed, Jul. 14 - 4:00P
Thu, Jul. 15 - 4:00P
Fri, Jul. 16 - 4:00P