Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Wyoming County Chamber of Commerce
Epicurean Delight
Proforma  LBP Marketing Concepts
Endless Programming Solutions
The Visitor
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Chair Yoga - In-Person & Via Zoom 
Chair Yoga - In-Person & Via Zoom 

At the Dietrich Theater in downtown Tunkhannock
For ages 18 and up 
Mondays, Jan. 3 - May 23 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding April 18. 
Fridays, Jan. 7 - May 27 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. 
Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT 
Cost: Free, registration required. 
Sponsored by: the Area Agency on Aging for Luzerne & Wyoming Counties and the Wyoming County Community Health Foundation
Chair yoga brings all the benefits of yoga to anyone who may feel challenged by a traditional yoga class. With the aid of a chair we can strengthen our bodies, increase mobility in our joints, improve balance and flexibility and experience an overall sense of well-being. Call the Dietrich at 570-836-1022 x3



 

Show Dates
Fri, Jan. 21 - 10:00A
Mon, Jan. 24 - 10:00A
Fri, Jan. 28 - 10:00A
Mon, Jan. 31 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 4 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 7 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 11 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 14 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 18 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 21 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 25 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 28 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 4 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 7 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 11 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 14 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 18 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 21 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 25 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 28 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 1 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 4 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 8 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 11 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 15 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 22 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 25 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 29 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 2 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 6 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 9 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 13 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 16 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 20 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 23 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 27 - 10:00A