Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Chocolates By Leopold
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
Pennsylvania Vision Center
Nimble Hill Vineyard & Winery/Nimble Hill Brewery
Kintner Modular Homes, Inc.
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Chair Yoga - In-Person & Via Zoom 
Chair Yoga - In-Person & Via Zoom 

At the Dietrich in downtown Tunkhannock
For ages 18 and up  
Mondays, April 4 – August 29 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding May 30 & July 4   
Fridays, April 1 – August 26 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.   
Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT  
Cost: Free, registration required.  
Sponsored by: the Area Agency on Aging for Luzerne & Wyoming Counties and the Wyoming County Community Health Foundation 
Chair yoga brings all the benefits of yoga to anyone who may feel challenged by a traditional yoga class. With the aid of a chair we can strengthen our bodies, increase mobility in our joints, improve balance and flexibility and experience an overall sense of well-being. Call the Dietrich at 570-836-1022x3



 

Show Dates
Mon, Jun. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 1 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 8 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 11 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 15 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 18 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 22 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 25 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 29 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 1 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 5 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 8 - 1:00A
Fri, Aug. 12 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 15 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 19 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 22 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 26 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 29 - 10:00A