Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Wyoming County Human Services
Laceyville Lumber
Tioga Bistro
The Fireplace Restaurant
Pennsylvania Vision Center
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Pottery & Sculpture
Pottery & Sculpture

At the Dietrich Theater in downtown Tunkhannock
For ages 13 and up 
Wednesdays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. 
Series 1 - Jan. 12, 19, 26, Feb. 2 
Series 2 – Feb. 9, 16, 23, March 2 
Series 3 - March 9, 16, 23, 30 
Series 4 – April 6, 13, 20, 27 
Instructor: Steve Colley 
Cost: $65 for a 4-class series
In this class students will be introduced to the medium of clay. They will learn to work on potter's wheels and develop hand-building (coil and slab construction) and sculpting techniques. All materials will be supplied. All levels of experience are welcome. To learn more or to register, call 570-836-1022x3.



 

Show Dates
Wed, Jan. 19 - 7:00P
Wed, Jan. 26 - 7:00P
Wed, Feb. 2 - 7:00P
Wed, Feb. 9 - 7:00P
Wed, Feb. 16 - 7:00P
Wed, Feb. 23 - 7:00P
Wed, Mar. 2 - 7:00P
Wed, Mar. 9 - 7:00P
Wed, Mar. 16 - 7:00P
Wed, Mar. 23 - 7:00P
Wed, Mar. 30 - 7:00P
Wed, Apr. 6 - 7:00P
Wed, Apr. 13 - 7:00P
Wed, Apr. 20 - 7:00P
Wed, Apr. 27 - 7:00P