Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Chocolates By Leopold
Susquehanna County Career & Technology Center
GEM 100 & 104/ WGMF Radio Station
The Fireplace Restaurant
Wyoming County Chamber of Commerce
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Chair Yoga - In-Person & Via Zoom  
Chair Yoga - In-Person & Via Zoom  

For ages 18 and up  
Mondays, Jan. 2 – May 22 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. 
Fridays, Jan. 6 - May 26 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.   
Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT  
Cost: Free, registration required.  
Sponsored by: the Area Agency on Aging for Luzerne & Wyoming Counties and the Wyoming County Commissioners 
Chair yoga brings all the benefits of yoga to anyone who may feel challenged by a traditional yoga class. With the aid of a chair we can strengthen our bodies, increase mobility in our joints, improve balance and flexibility and experience an overall sense of well-being. Call 570-836-1022 x3 to register. 



 

Show Dates
Fri, Feb. 3 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 6 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 10 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 13 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 17 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 20 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 24 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 3 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 6 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 10 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 13 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 17 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 20 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 24 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 31 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 3 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 7 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 10 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 14 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 17 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 21 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 24 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 28 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 1 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 5 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 8 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 12 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 15 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 19 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 22 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 26 - 10:00A