Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Chocolates By Leopold
Francis J. Collini, MD,F.A.C.S.
The Fireplace Restaurant
Kintner Modular Homes, Inc.
Pennsylvania Vision Center
Contact Us
 Contact Us
Home >About Us >Contact Us


Address
60 East Tioga Street
Tunkhannock, PA 18657

Movie Times
570-836-1022x1  

Concession Stand
570-836-1022x8 

Erica Rogler
Executive Director
570-836-1022x2
Rogler@dietrichtheater.com

Ronnie Harvey
General Theater Manager/Film Booker
570-836-1022x6
Harvey@dietrichtheater.com

Mary Turner
Assistant Culural Director/Projectionist/Supervisor
570-836-1022x3
Maryt@dietrichtheater.com

Shirley Fisher
Fundraising and Sales Cordinator
570-836-1022x7
Fisher@dietrichtheater.com

Robin Rome
Book Keeper
570.836.1022x4
Rome@dietrichtheater.com

Esther Harmatz
Graphic Designer/Supervisor/Projectionist
Estherh@dietrichtheater.com

Sarah Sidorek
Assistant General Manager
Sidorek@dietrichtheater.com

 

Send Us an Email

Name
E-Mail
Concerning
Message