Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


BX3 Supply & Rental
The Fireplace Restaurant
Chocolates By Leopold
ERA Brady Associates
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >Simply Yoga – At Riverside Park 
Simply Yoga – At Riverside Park 

For ages 18 to adult
Wednesdays, June 2 – August 25 from 10 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
(Classes will be held at the theater during inclimate weather.)
Instructor: Donna Fetzko
Class Limit – 11
Admission: $10 per class
Yoga is an ideal exercise to promote overall health, strengthen the body, improve flexibility, increase energy and decrease stress. Classes are suitable for all levels and presented in a user-friendly, safe and effective YogaFit style. Please wear comfortable clothes, have a mat, towel or blanket, water...and be prepared to enjoy the enlightening experience of yoga. You will be refreshed and renewed afterwards. Registration is required. To register call 570-836-1022 ext#3.



 

Show Dates
Wed, Jun. 2 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 9 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 16 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 23 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 30 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 7 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 14 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 21 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 28 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 4 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 11 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 18 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 25 - 10:00A