Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


GEM 99 & 100
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
Coterra Energy
Twigs Cafe
Sickler's Home Supply
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Pottery & Sculpture Camp
Pottery & Sculpture Camp

At the Dietrich Theater in downtown Tunkhannock
For ages 5 to 12
Camp 1: Mon. – Fri., July 8 – 12 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Camp 2: Mon. – Fri., Aug. 5 – 9 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Instructor: Steve Colley
Cost: $65/camp
Students will learn techniques such as coil building, slab construction, and slump molding along with the opportunity to throw pots on the pottery wheel and create sculptures. To register call 570-836-1022 x3. 
 



 

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 8 - 4:00P
Tue, Jul. 9 - 4:00P
Wed, Jul. 10 - 4:00P
Thu, Jul. 11 - 4:00P
Fri, Jul. 12 - 4:00P
Mon, Aug. 5 - 4:00P
Tue, Aug. 6 - 4:00P
Wed, Aug. 7 - 4:00P
Thu, Aug. 8 - 4:00P