Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
The Fireplace Restaurant
Wyoming County Chamber of Commerce
Peoples Security Bank & Trust
Tioga Bistro
Current Classes
Simply Yoga

At the Dietrich Theater in downtown Tunkhannock
For ages 18 and up 
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Session 1 – April 6, 13, 20, 27, May 4, 11
Session 2 – May 18, 25, June 1, 8, 15, 22
Session 3 – June 29, July 6, 13, 20, 27, Aug. 3
Session 4 – August 10, 17, 24, 31, Sept. 7, 14
Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT 
Cost: $50 for series of six classes or $10/class
Yoga is an ideal exercise to promote overall health, strengthen the body, improve flexibility, increase energy and decrease stress. Classes are suitable for all levels and presented in a user-friendly, safe and effective YogaFit style. Please wear comfortable clothes, bring a mat, towel or blanket, water...and be prepared to enjoy the enlightening experience of yoga. You will leave refreshed and renewed. Call 570-836-1022 x3 to register.



 

Show Dates
Wed, Jun. 29 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 6 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 13 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 20 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 27 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 3 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 10 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 17 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 24 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 31 - 10:00A
Wed, Sep. 7 - 10:00A
Wed, Sep. 14 - 10:00A