Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


The Gardens at Tunkhannock
Pulverman
The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Wyoming County Human Services
Kintner Modular Homes, Inc.
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >Simply Yoga
Simply Yoga

At the Dietrich Theater in downtown Tunkhannock
For ages 18 and up 
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Session 4 – August 10, 17, 24, 31, Sept. 7, 14
Session 1 – Sept. 21, 28, Oct. 5, 12, 19, 26
Session 2 – Nov. 2, 9, 16, 30, Dec. 7, 14
Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT 
Cost: $50 for series of six classes or $10/class
Yoga is an ideal exercise to promote overall health, strengthen the body, improve flexibility, increase energy and decrease stress. Classes are suitable for all levels and presented in a user-friendly, safe and effective YogaFit style. Please wear comfortable clothes, bring a mat, towel or blanket, water...and be prepared to enjoy the enlightening experience of yoga. You will leave refreshed and renewed. Call 570-836-1022 x3 to register.



 

Show Dates
Wed, Oct. 5 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 12 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 19 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 26 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 2 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 9 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 16 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 30 - 10:00A
Wed, Dec. 7 - 10:00A
Wed, Dec. 14 - 10:00A