Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Ace Robbins, Inc.
Nimble Hill Vineyard & Winery/Nimble Hill Brewery
Endless Mountains Visitors Bureau
Holcombe Energy
Sherwood Freightliner
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >Music for Littles
Music for Littles

At the Dietrich Theater in downtown Tunkhannock
For ages 2 1/2 to 5 
Fridays, Jan. 13 – May 26, excluding April 14 from 10:00 - 10:45 a.m. 
Instructor: Abi Zieger 
Admission: Free 
Sponsored by: the Rotary Club of Tunkhannock 
Students and their caregivers will explore basic musical elements through song, movement, play and an introduction to simple instruments. Come foster your child's natural musicality in this fun series. To register, please call the Dietrich Theater at 570-836-1022 x3. 



 

Show Dates
Fri, Feb. 3 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 10 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 17 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 24 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 3 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 10 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 17 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 24 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 31 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 7 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 21 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 28 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 5 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 12 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 19 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 26 - 10:00A