Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Church Street Market/Slanted Art Cooperative
First Energy Foundation
The Gardens at Tunkhannock
Francis J. Collini, MD,F.A.C.S.
The Fireplace Restaurant
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >Open Studio & Portfolio Prep
Open Studio & Portfolio Prep

At the Dietrich Theater in downtown Tunkhannock
For ages 13 and up 
Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. 
Series 1 – Jan. 9, 16, 23, 30
Series 2 – Feb. 6, 13, 20, 27
Series 3 – March 6, 13, 20, 27
Series 4 – April 3, 10, 17, 24
Series 5 – May 1, 8, 15, 22
Instructor: Steve Colley 
Cost: $65 for a 4-class series
Students of all levels of experience will have the opportunity to work at their own pace with the medium of their choice, whether it is pottery, sculpture, drawing or painting. Students will also learn how to create a portfolio to showcase their work for college, professional or personal reasons. Call 570-836-1022 x3 to register.



 

Show Dates
Mon, Feb. 6 - 7:00P
Mon, Feb. 13 - 7:00P
Mon, Feb. 20 - 7:00P
Mon, Feb. 27 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 6 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 13 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 20 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 27 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 3 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 10 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 17 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 24 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 1 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 8 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 15 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 22 - 7:00P