Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Nimble Hill Vineyard & Winery/Nimble Hill Brewery
Susquehanna County Career & Technology Center
Francis J. Collini, MD,F.A.C.S.
Route 6 Auto Body, Inc.
HANDS of Wyoming County
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Quilters Meetup
Quilters Meetup

At the Dietrich Theater in downtown Tunkhannock
Ages 18 and up
Wednesdays, Jan. 11 - May 31 from 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Admission: Free
Are you a hand-quilter?  Do you have a quilt project you are working on and would like to swap tips, gain inspiration and converse with other local quilters?  Here is your chance!  Bring your project and supplies and, of course, enthusiasm to quilt!  To register call 570-836-1022 ext#3.



 

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 1 - 6:00P
Wed, Feb. 8 - 6:00P
Wed, Feb. 15 - 6:00P
Wed, Feb. 22 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 1 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 8 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 15 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 22 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 29 - 6:00P
Wed, Apr. 5 - 6:00P
Wed, Apr. 12 - 6:00P
Wed, Apr. 19 - 6:00P
Wed, Apr. 26 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 3 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 10 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 17 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 24 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 31 - 6:00P