Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Nimble Hill Vineyard & Winery/Nimble Hill Brewery
Wyoming County Press Examiner
Proforma  LBP Marketing Concepts
Sickler's Home Supply
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Simply Yoga 
Simply Yoga 

At the Dietrich Theater in downtown Tunkhannock 
For ages 18 and up  
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. 
Series 1 – Jan. 4, 11, 18, 25, Feb. 1, 8 
Series 2 – Feb. 15, 22, March 1, 8, 15, 22  
Series 3 – March 29, April 5, 12, 19, 26, May 3
Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT  
Cost: $50 for series of six classes or $10/class 
Yoga is an ideal exercise to promote overall health, strengthen the body, improve flexibility, increase energy and decrease stress. Classes are suitable for all levels and presented in a user-friendly, safe and effective YogaFit style. Please wear comfortable clothes, bring a mat, towel or blanket, water...and be prepared to enjoy the enlightening experience of yoga. You will leave refreshed and renewed. Call 570-836-1022 x3 to register.



 

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 1 - 10:00A
Wed, Feb. 8 - 10:00A
Wed, Feb. 15 - 10:00A
Wed, Feb. 22 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 1 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 8 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 15 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 22 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 29 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 5 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 12 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 19 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 26 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 3 - 10:00A