Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


GEM 100 & 104/ WGMF Radio Station
ERA Brady Associates
Sickler's Home Supply
Tioga Bistro
Wyoming County Human Services
Current Classes
TaiChi Easy

At the Dietrich Theater
For ages 18 and up
Tuesdays from 10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Series 1 – Jan. 24 – March 14
Series 2 – April 11 – June 6, excluding May 30
Instructor: Rosalie Allan, Certified TaiChi Easy™ Professional
Admission: $10/class
TaiChi Easy™ is an evidence-based program and highly adaptable and suited to a wide range of ages and abilities. Developed to support individuals in their quest for better health and quality of life, TaiChi Easy™ uses slow and careful movement, without strain, to strengthen the body and reduce stress.  Instructed by Rosalie Allan, a Certified TaiChi Easy™ Professional, each 60-minute class will focus on the breath, bodily movements, and stillness, or meditation. Tai Chi Easy ™ is a carefully developed method and approach to Tai Chi that makes it easy, beneficial and fun. TaiChi Easy ™ can be done seated, standing or walking. Whether you desire health, longevity, clarity of mind, or inner calm, our TaiChi Easy ™ class will help you along your journey. Health benefits include stress relief, balance, heart health and mental focus.  To register, call 570-836-1022 ext#3.



 

Show Dates
Tue, Jan. 31 - 10:00A
Tue, Feb. 7 - 10:00A
Tue, Feb. 14 - 10:00A
Tue, Feb. 21 - 10:00A
Tue, Feb. 28 - 10:00A
Tue, Mar. 7 - 10:00A
Tue, Mar. 14 - 10:00A
Tue, Apr. 11 - 10:00A
Tue, Apr. 18 - 10:00A
Tue, Apr. 25 - 10:00A
Tue, May. 2 - 10:00A
Tue, May. 9 - 10:00A
Tue, May. 16 - 10:00A
Tue, May. 23 - 10:00A
Tue, Jun. 6 - 10:00A