Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Shadowbrook Resort
Susquehanna County Career & Technology Center
Francis J. Collini, MD,F.A.C.S.
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
Coming Soon
  View All Shows
Home >Movies >Coming Soon

The IRISHMAN November 27, 2019 - December 12, 2019

Opening WEDNESDAY, Nov. 27

BUY ADVANCE TICKETS NOW ONLINE! or at the ticket booth.

Rated: R

Runtime: 3hr 10min

Genre: Drama

Cast:Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Joe Pesci, Harvey Keitel

Director:Martin Scorcese

Robert De Niro, Al Pacino and Joe Pesci on the bigscreen together to star in  Martin Scorsese’s THE IRISHMAN, an epic saga of organized crime in post-war America told through the eyes of World War II veteran Frank Sheeran, a hustler and hitman who worked alongside some of the most notorious figures of the 20th Century. Spanning decades, the film chronicles one of the greatest unsolved mysteries in American history,the disappearance of legendary union boss Jimmy Hoffa, and offers a monumental journey through the hidden corridors of organized crime: its inner workings, rivalries andconnections to mainstream politics. 

To view trailer: <https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Expe7hf6MU>


» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Nov. 27 - 11:30A
Wed, Nov. 27 - 3:30P
Wed, Nov. 27 - 7:30P
Thu, Nov. 28 - 7:00P
Fri, Nov. 29 - 11:30A
Fri, Nov. 29 - 3:30P
Fri, Nov. 29 - 7:30P
Sat, Nov. 30 - 11:30A
Sat, Nov. 30 - 3:30P
Sat, Nov. 30 - 7:30P
Sun, Dec. 1 - 11:30A
Sun, Dec. 1 - 3:30P
Sun, Dec. 1 - 7:30P
Mon, Dec. 2 - 11:30A
Mon, Dec. 2 - 3:30P
Mon, Dec. 2 - 7:30P
Tue, Dec. 3 - 7:00P
Wed, Dec. 4 - 12:30P
Wed, Dec. 4 - 6:30P
Thu, Dec. 5 - 6:30P
Fri, Dec. 6 - 6:30P
Sat, Dec. 7 - 11:30A
Sat, Dec. 7 - 3:30P
Sat, Dec. 7 - 7:30P
Sun, Dec. 8 - 11:30A
Sun, Dec. 8 - 3:30P
Sun, Dec. 8 - 7:30P
Mon, Dec. 9 - 6:30P
Wed, Dec. 11 - 12:30P
Wed, Dec. 11 - 6:30P
Thu, Dec. 12 - 6:30P
 

FROZEN 2 November 22, 2019 - December 12, 2019
SPECIAL -- FROZEN 2 ROYAL PARTY!!  Saturday, Nov.23 at 10am! Come dressed in  your favorite Frozen costume!! Meet and Have your picture taken with our Frozen characters. We will also have  a special concession package available, complete with "winter popcorn" !  Don't wait, tickets are selling fast. Tickets may be purchased onine on our website, or at the ticket booth.

BUY ADVANCE TICKETS NOW ONLINE! or at the ticket booth.

Official opening on Friday, Nov. 22
N

Runtime: 2hr

Rated: PG

Genre: Family, Animated, Fantasy

Cast:Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, Jonathan Groff, Evan Rachel Wood, Sterling K. Brown

Elsa the Snow Queen and her sister Anna embark on an adventure far away from the kingdom of Arendelle. They are joined by friends, Kristoff, Olaf, and Sven.

To View Trailer: <https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bwzLiQZDw2I>





» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Nov. 22 - 7:00P
Fri, Nov. 22 - 9:15P
Sat, Nov. 23 - 10:00A
Sat, Nov. 23 - 1:00P
Sat, Nov. 23 - 4:00P
Sat, Nov. 23 - 7:00P
Sat, Nov. 23 - 9:15P
Sun, Nov. 24 - 1:00P
Sun, Nov. 24 - 4:00P
Sun, Nov. 24 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 25 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 26 - 7:00P
Wed, Nov. 27 - 1:00P
Wed, Nov. 27 - 4:00P
Wed, Nov. 27 - 7:00P
Thu, Nov. 28 - 5:30P
Thu, Nov. 28 - 7:45P
Fri, Nov. 29 - 1:00P
Fri, Nov. 29 - 4:00P
Fri, Nov. 29 - 7:00P
Fri, Nov. 29 - 9:15P
Sat, Nov. 30 - 1:00P
Sat, Nov. 30 - 4:00P
Sat, Nov. 30 - 7:00P
Sat, Nov. 30 - 9:15P
Sun, Dec. 1 - 1:00P
Sun, Dec. 1 - 4:00P
Sun, Dec. 1 - 7:00P
Mon, Dec. 2 - 1:00P
Mon, Dec. 2 - 4:00P
Mon, Dec. 2 - 7:00P
Tue, Dec. 3 - 7:00P
Wed, Dec. 4 - 1:00P
Wed, Dec. 4 - 7:00P
Thu, Dec. 5 - 7:00P
Fri, Dec. 6 - 7:00P
Fri, Dec. 6 - 9:15P
Sat, Dec. 7 - 1:00P
Sat, Dec. 7 - 4:00P
Sat, Dec. 7 - 7:00P
Sat, Dec. 7 - 9:15P
Sun, Dec. 8 - 1:00P
Sun, Dec. 8 - 4:00P
Sun, Dec. 8 - 7:00P
Mon, Dec. 9 - 7:00P
Wed, Dec. 11 - 1:00P
Wed, Dec. 11 - 7:00P
Thu, Dec. 12 - 7:00P
 

Star Wars:Rise of Skywalker December 19, 2019 - December 26, 2019
SPECIAL EARLY OPENING SHOW!! THURSDAY, DEC. 19 at 7:00pm 

BUY ADVANCE TICKETS NOW ONLINE! or at the ticket booth.


OPENS Officially Friday, Dec. 20

Rated: PG-13

Runtime: 2hr40min

Genre: Sci Fi, Action, Adventure, Sequel

The surviving Resistance faces the First Order once more as Rey, Finn and Poe Dameron's journey continues. With the power and knowledge of generations behind them, the final battle commences.

To view trailer
: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oCgvGErYQUE

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Dec. 19 - 7:00P
Fri, Dec. 20 - 7:00P
Fri, Dec. 20 - 10:00P
Sat, Dec. 21 - 1:00P
Sat, Dec. 21 - 4:00P
Sat, Dec. 21 - 7:00P
Sat, Dec. 21 - 10:00P
Sun, Dec. 22 - 1:00P
Sun, Dec. 22 - 4:00P
Sun, Dec. 22 - 7:00P
Mon, Dec. 23 - 1:00P
Mon, Dec. 23 - 4:00P
Mon, Dec. 23 - 7:00P
Tue, Dec. 24 - 11:00A
Tue, Dec. 24 - 2:00P
Wed, Dec. 25 - 5:00P
Wed, Dec. 25 - 8:00P
Thu, Dec. 26 - 1:00P
Thu, Dec. 26 - 4:00P
Thu, Dec. 26 - 7:00P
 

Jumanji:The Next Level December 13, 2019
Opening Friday, December 13

Schedule will be posted soon.


Rated: PG-13

Runtime: 2hr

Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy

Cast:Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart, Karen Gillan, Jack Black, Nick Jonas, Awkwafina, Alex Wolff, Dania Ramirez, Rhys Darby, Morgan Turner, Ser'Darius William Blain, Madison Iseman, Danny DeVito, Danny Glover

In Jumanji: The Next Level, the gang is back but the game has changed. As they return to Jumanji to rescue one of their own, they discover that nothing is as they expect. The players will have to brave parts unknown and unexplored, from the arid deserts to the snowy mountains, in order to escape the world’s most dangerous game.

To view Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rBxcF-r9Ibs


» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Dec. 13 - 7:00P