Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


The Fireplace Restaurant
Stone Hedge Event Center and Golf Club
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
Sickler's Home Supply
Route 6 Auto Body, Inc.
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

Drawing, Painting & Printmaking for Kids November 15, 2019 - December 13, 2019
Fridays, Nov. 15, 22, Dec. 6, 13  from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Nov. 22 - 4:00P
Fri, Dec. 6 - 4:00P
Fri, Dec. 13 - 4:00P
 

 Holiday Camp December 30, 2019 - December 31, 2019
Thurs. & Fri., Dec. 30, 31 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Dec. 30 - 10:00A
Tue, Dec. 31 - 10:00A
 

Music for Littles September 16, 2019 - December 9, 2019
Mondays from 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Series 1 – Sept. 16, 23, 30, Oct. 7

Series 2 – Oct. 14, 21, 28, Nov. 4

Series 3 – Nov. 11, 18, Dec. 2, 9

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Nov. 18 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 2 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 9 - 10:00A
 

Preschool Drawing, Painting & Printmaking November 14, 2019 - December 12, 2019
Thursdays, Nov. 14, 21, Dec. 5, 12 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Nov. 21 - 10:00A
Thu, Dec. 5 - 10:00A
Thu, Dec. 12 - 10:00A
 

Open Studio & Portfolio Prep August 20, 2019 - December 3, 2019
Tues. from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Series 5 - August 6, 13, 20, 27

Series 1 – Sept. 17, 24, Oct. 1, 8

Series 2 – Oct. 15, 22, 29, Nov. 5

Series 3 – Nov. 12, 19, 26, Dec. 3

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Nov. 19 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 26 - 7:00P
Tue, Dec. 3 - 7:00P
 

Pottery & Sculpture August 19, 2019 - December 2, 2019
Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Series 5 - Aug. 12, 19, 26, Sept. 9

Series 1 – Sept. 16, 23, 30, Oct. 7

Series 2 – Oct. 14, 21, 28, Nov. 4

Series 3 – Nov. 11, 18, 25, Dec. 2

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Nov. 18 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 25 - 7:00P
Mon, Dec. 2 - 7:00P
 

Quilting for Everyone September 11, 2019 - December 11, 2019
Wednesdays, Sept. 11 – Dec. 11 from 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., excluding Nov. 27

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Nov. 20 - 6:00P
Wed, Dec. 4 - 6:00P
Wed, Dec. 11 - 6:00P
 

American Sign Language (ASL) for Beginners October 21, 2019 - November 25, 2019
Mondays from 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

ASL 4: Oct.  21, 28, Nov. 4, 11, 18, 25

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Nov. 18 - 6:00P
Mon, Nov. 25 - 6:00P
 

Chair Yoga August 16, 2019 - December 16, 2019
Mondays,  August 26 - Dec 16 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding  Sept. 2

Fridays, August 23 - Dec. 13 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding Nov. 29

 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Nov. 18 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 22 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 25 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 2 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 6 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 9 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 13 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 16 - 10:00A
 

Decorative Painting August 21, 2019 - December 18, 2019
Wednesdays from noon - 3:00 p.m.

Aug. 28, Sept. 11, 18, 25, Oct. 16, 23, 30, Nov. 6, 13, 20, Dec. 4, 11, 18

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Nov. 20 - 12:00P
Wed, Dec. 4 - 12:00P
Wed, Dec. 11 - 12:00P
Wed, Dec. 18 - 12:00P
 

Everhart Connects: Stitching It All Together November 1, 2019 - January 31, 2020
Fridays from 1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

November 1, 8, 15, 22, December 6, 13 and 20, January 10, 17, 24, 31

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Nov. 22 - 1:00P
Fri, Dec. 6 - 1:00P
Fri, Dec. 13 - 1:00P
Fri, Dec. 20 - 1:00P
Fri, Jan. 10 - 1:00P
Fri, Jan. 17 - 1:00P
Fri, Jan. 24 - 1:00P
Fri, Jan. 31 - 1:00P
 

Golden Days of Radio Players October 8, 2019 - December 3, 2019
Tuesdays, Oct. 8 to Dec. 3 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Nov. 19 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 26 - 7:00P
Tue, Dec. 3 - 7:00P
 

Kundalini Yoga August 19, 2019 - December 9, 2019
Mondays, Sept. 9 – Dec. 9 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Nov. 18 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 25 - 5:30P
Mon, Dec. 2 - 5:30P
Mon, Dec. 9 - 5:30P
 

Nia May 19, 2019 - December 3, 2019
Tuesdays, Sept. 10 – Dec. 3 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., excluding  Nov. 26

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Dec. 3 - 5:30P
 

Simply Yoga August 28, 2019 - December 11, 2019
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Session 4 - Aug. 7, 14, 21, 28, Sept. 4, 11

Session 1 – Sept. 18, 25, Oct. 2, 9, 16, 23

Session 2 – Oct. 30, Nov. 6, 13, 20, Dec. 4, 11

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Nov. 20 - 10:00A
Wed, Dec. 4 - 10:00A
Wed, Dec. 11 - 10:00A
 

Veterans Meetup and Workshop September 20, 2019 - December 13, 2019
Fridays, Sept. 20, Oct. 11, Nov. 8, Dec. 13 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Dec. 13 - 7:00P
 

Writers Group September 5, 2019 - December 19, 2019
Thursdays, Sept. 5 – Dec. 19

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Nov. 21 - 7:00P
Thu, Dec. 5 - 7:00P
Thu, Dec. 12 - 7:00P
Thu, Dec. 19 - 7:00P