Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Triton Hose Company Carnival
The Fireplace Restaurant
Tioga Bistro
Dougherty, Leventhal & Price,  L.L.P.(DLP Law)
Claverack Rural Electric Cooperative
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

Acting Camp for Kids July 31, 2017 - August 4, 2017
Camp 1: Monday - Friday, July 24 - July 28 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. is cancelled but all who are interested are invited to join Michaela Moore and Amy Colley for Theatre and Visual Arts Camp from 10 a.m. to noon during the week. Call the Dietrich at 570-996-1500 to register.
Camp 2: Monday - Friday, July 31 - Aug. 4 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 31 - 1:30P
Tue, Aug. 1 - 1:30P
Wed, Aug. 2 - 1:30P
Thu, Aug. 3 - 1:30P
Fri, Aug. 4 - 1:30P
 

Amazing Adventures! Theatre & Visual Arts Camp July 24, 2017 - July 28, 2017
Monday - Friday, July 24 to July 28 from 10:00 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 24 - 10:00A
Tue, Jul. 25 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 26 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 28 - 10:00A
 

Dance! Dance! Dance! August 7, 2017 - August 8, 2017
Monday and Tuesday, August 7 & 8
Ages 2 & 3 years old: 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Ages 4 to 6 years old 11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.
Ages 7 to 9 years old: noon to 12:45 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 7 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 7 - 11:00A
Mon, Aug. 7 - 12:00P
Tue, Aug. 8 - 10:00A
Tue, Aug. 8 - 11:00A
Tue, Aug. 8 - 12:00P
 

Fantastic Future Theatre & Visual Arts Camp July 31, 2017 - August 4, 2017
Monday - Friday, July 31 to August 4 from 10:00 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 31 - 10:00A
Tue, Aug. 1 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 2 - 10:00A
Thu, Aug. 3 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 4 - 10:00A
 

Music for Littles May 2, 2017 - August 1, 2017
Tuesdays from 10 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Session 1: May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
Session 2: July 11, 18, 25, August 1

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Jul. 25 - 10:00A
Tue, Aug. 1 - 10:00A
 

Pottery & Sculpture Camp July 17, 2017 - August 11, 2017
Camp 1: Mon. - Fri., July 17 - 21 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Camp 2: Mon. - Fri., Aug. 7 – 11 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 7 - 4:00P
Tue, Aug. 8 - 4:00P
Wed, Aug. 9 - 4:00P
Thu, Aug. 10 - 4:00P
Fri, Aug. 11 - 4:00P
 

Preschool Pottery & Sculpture July 6, 2017 - July 27, 2017
Thursdays, July 6, 13, 20, 27 from 1:00 p.m. to 1:45 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Jul. 27 - 1:00P
 

Open Studio & Portfolio Prep May 2, 2017 - August 22, 2017
Tuesdays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Series 2 - May 30, June 6, 13, 20
Series 3 - June 27, July 11, 18, 25
Series 4 - August 1, 8, 15, 22

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Jul. 25 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 1 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 8 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 15 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 22 - 7:00P
 

Chair Yoga  April 10, 2017 - September 1, 2017
Mondays, April 17 - Aug. 28 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding May 29
Fridays, April 21 - Sept. 1from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 24 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 28 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 31 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 4 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 7 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 11 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 14 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 18 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 21 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 25 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 28 - 10:00A
Fri, Sep. 1 - 10:00A
 

Decorative Painting April 19, 2017 - August 30, 2017
Wednesdays from noon – 3:00 p.m.
April 12, 19, 26, May 17, 24, 31, June 14, 21, 28, July 12, 19, 26, August 16, 23, 30

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Jul. 26 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 16 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 23 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 30 - 12:00P
 

Improv Group April 17, 2017 - August 21, 2017
Mondays, April 17, May 15, June 19, July 17, August 21 from 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 21 - 7:00P
 

Jewelry Making: Intro to Glass Fusing August 14, 2017 - August 21, 2017
Mondays, August 14 from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. and August 21 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 14 - 6:00P
Mon, Aug. 21 - 7:00P
 

Kundalini Yoga April 24, 2017 - August 28, 2017
Mondays, April 24 - August 28, excluding May 29, June 26 and July 24 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Kundalini Yoga at the River
Saturday, July 22 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 31 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 7 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 14 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 21 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 28 - 5:30P
 

Nia April 25, 2017 - August 29, 2017
Tuesdays, April 25 - August 29 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., excluding July 4

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Jul. 25 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 1 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 8 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 15 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 22 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 29 - 5:30P
 

Pastel Painting Workshop May 13, 2017 - August 12, 2017
Saturdays, May 13, June 10, July 8, August 12 from10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Aug. 12 - 10:00A
 

Pottery & Sculpture May 1, 2017 - August 28, 2017
Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Series 1- May 1, 8, 15, 22
Series 2- June 5, 12, 19, 26
Series 3 - July 10, 17, 24, 31
Series 4 - August 7, 14, 21, 28

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 24 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 31 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 7 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 14 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 21 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 28 - 7:00P
 

Simply Yoga April 19, 2017 - September 6, 2017
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
1 - March 29, April 5, 12, 19, 26, May 3
2 - May 10, 17, 24, 31, June 7, 14
3 - June 21, 28, July 5, 12, 19, 26
4 - August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Sept. 6

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Jul. 26 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 2 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 9 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 16 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 23 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 30 - 10:00A
Wed, Sep. 6 - 10:00A
 

Warrior Writers July 30, 2017 - August 27, 2017
Sundays, July 30th and August 27th at 2:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Jul. 30 - 2:00P
Sun, Aug. 27 - 2:00P
 

Writers Group April 20, 2017 - August 31, 2017
Thursdays from 7:00-8:30 p.m. - ongoing

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Jul. 27 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 3 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 10 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 17 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 24 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 31 - 7:00P