Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


The Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce
Riverside Rehabilitation
The Fireplace Restaurant
Taylor Rental
Pennsylvania Vision Center
Cultural Events
  View All Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events

Peter Pan -National Theatre Live on Screen July 9, 2017 - July 23, 2017
Sunday, July 9 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 23 at 2:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Jul. 23 - 2:00P
 

Summer Fest - 23 Films in 21 Days! July 14, 2017 - August 3, 2017
Friday, July 14 through Thursday, August 3

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Aug. 3 - 7:00P
 

Summer Fest Post-Festival Discussion August 4, 2017
Friday, August 4 at 1:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Aug. 4 - 1:00P
 

Simple. Natural. Healing. - Remove Foggy Thinking September 9, 2017
Saturday,September 9th, from 10:00 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Sep. 9 - 10:00A
 

Open Mic Night – Alex Creamer July 28, 2017
Friday, July 28 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Jul. 28 - 7:00P
 

Simple. Natural. Healing. -Proper Elimination August 12, 2017
Sat., August 12 from 10:00 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Aug. 12 - 10:00A
 

Obsession -National Theatre Live on Screen August 13, 2017 - August 20, 2017
Sunday, August 13 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 20 at 2:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Aug. 13 - 2:00P
Sun, Aug. 20 - 2:00P
 

Annie - Dietrich Film Favorites Series August 16, 2017 - August 16, 2017
Wednesday, August 16 at 1:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Aug. 16 - 1:00P
Wed, Aug. 16 - 7:00P
 

Gathering of Singers/Songwriters August 23, 2017
Wednesday, August 23 at 7:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Aug. 23 - 7:30P
 

Open Mic Night - Angelo Maruzzelli August 25, 2017
Friday, August 25 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Aug. 25 - 7:00P
 

Hickory Project & Friends Concert August 27, 2017
Sunday, August 27 at 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Aug. 27 - 3:00P