Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Keystone College
Weeping Willow Inn
The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
ERA Brady Associates
Peoples Security Bank
Cultural Events
  View All Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events

Follies - National Theatre Live on Screen January 21, 2018 - January 28, 2018
Sundays, January 21 & 28 at 2 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Jan. 21 - 2:00P
Sun, Jan. 28 - 2:00P
 

Celebrating Stephen King January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 24 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Jan. 24 - 7:00P
 

Hiking Through the Natural Beauty of Pennsylvania January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jan. 27 - 11:00A
 

Winter Fest 2018 Preview Day February 1, 2018 - February 1, 2018
Thursday, February 1 at 1 p.m. and 6 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Feb. 1 - 1:00P
Thu, Feb. 1 - 6:00P
 

Wyoming County Reads February 7, 2018 - March 7, 2018
Feb. 7 at 7 p.m. - Tunkhannock Public Library
Book discussion of Rita Hayworth and the Shawshank Redemption

Feb. 14 at 1 p.m. & 7 p.m. - Dietrich Theater
Film Showing of The Shawshank Redemption presented by the Tunkhannock Public Library

Feb. 21 at 7 p.m. - Tunkhannock Public Library
The Shawshank Redemption Book/Film Comparison and Book Discussion of The Body

Feb. 28 at 1 p.m. & 7 p.m. - Dietrich Theater
Film Showing of Stand By Me presented by the Dietrich Theater

March 7 at 7 p.m. - Tunkhannock Public Library
Stand By Me Book/Film Comparison and Wyoming County Reads Wrap up Discussion

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 7 - 7:00P
Wed, Feb. 14 - 7:00P
Wed, Feb. 21 - 7:00P
Wed, Feb. 28 - 7:00P
Wed, Mar. 7 - 7:00P
 

The Shawshank Redemption   February 14, 2018 - February 14, 2018
Presented by the Tunkhannock Public Library
At the Dietrich Theater
Wednesday, February 14 at 1 p.m. & 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 14 - 1:00P
Wed, Feb. 14 - 7:00P
 

Winter Fest 2018 Opening Night February 16, 2018
Friday, February 16
Doors open at 6:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Feb. 16 - 6:00P
 

Audition Notice - Reserve Two for Murder February 24, 2018
Auditions will be by appointment on Saturday, February 24 from 5:00 to 9:00 pm.
Please call 713-962-9029 to make an appointment for an audition.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Feb. 24 - 5:00P
 

Stand By Me    February 28, 2018 - February 28, 2018
Wed., February 28 at 1 p.m. & 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 28 - 1:00P
Wed, Feb. 28 - 7:00P
 

After School Players Performance March 3, 2018
Saturday, March 3 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Mar. 3 - 11:00A
 

Post Winter Fest Film Discussion March 9, 2018
Friday, March 9 at 1 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Mar. 9 - 1:00P
 

Health Transformation Workshop March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 10 from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Mar. 10 - 10:00A
 

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof  March 11, 2018 - March 25, 2018
National Theatre Live on Screen
Sunday, March 11 & 25 at 2 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Mar. 11 - 2:00P
Sun, Mar. 25 - 2:00P
 

Leprechaun Lore March 17, 2018
Saturday, March 17 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Mar. 17 - 11:00A
 

Embattled Freedom with Jim Remsen March 18, 2018
Sunday, March 18 at 3 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Mar. 18 - 3:00P
 

Open Mic Night - Paint House March 23, 2018
Friday, March 23 at 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Mar. 23 - 7:00P
 

Peoples of the Susquehanna River  March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Mar. 24 - 11:00A
 

Spring 2018 Film Festival Preview Day March 29, 2018 - March 29, 2018
Thursday, March 29 at 1 p.m. and 6 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Mar. 29 - 1:00P
Thu, Mar. 29 - 6:00P
 

Rock Steady Boxing and Parkinson's Disease April 7, 2018
Saturday, April 7 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Apr. 7 - 11:00A
 

Pop Art at the Dietrich Reception April 8, 2018
Sunday, April 8 from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Apr. 8 - 2:00P
 

Tom Knight Puppet Show April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 12 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Apr. 12 - 11:00A
 

Spring 2018 Film Festival Opening Night April 13, 2018
Friday, April 13
Doors open at 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 13 - 5:30P
 

Open Mic Night - Breaking Ground Poets April 20, 2018
Friday, April 20 at 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 20 - 7:00P
 

Reserve Two for Murder by John Randall April 27, 2018 - April 29, 2018
Fri., April 27 at 7 p.m.
Sat., April 28 at 2 p.m. & 7 p.m.
Sun., April 29 at 2 p.m. & 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 27 - 7:00P
Sat, Apr. 28 - 2:00P
Sat, Apr. 28 - 7:00P
Sun, Apr. 29 - 2:00P
Sun, Apr. 29 - 7:00P
 

Post Spring Festival Film Discussion May 4, 2018
Friday, May 4 at 1 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, May. 4 - 1:00P