Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Epicurean Delight
Route 6 Auto Body, Inc.
Wyoming County Press Examiner
Susquehanna County Career & Technology Center
Peoples Security Bank & Trust
Cultural Events
  View All Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events

The Public – Special Showing July 18, 2019
Thursday, July 18 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Jul. 18 - 7:00P
 

River Day 2019 July 20, 2019
Sat., July 20

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jul. 20 - 1:00P
 

The Biggest Little Farm – Special Showing July 21, 2019
Sunday, July 21 at 7:15 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Jul. 21 - 7:15P
 

The Mustang – Special Showing July 22, 2019
Monday, July 22 at 7:15 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 22 - 7:15P
 

Open Mic Night - Vocal Accord July 26, 2019
Fri., July 26

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Jul. 26 - 7:00P
 

Tolkien – Special Showing July 30, 2019
Tuesday, July 30 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Jul. 30 - 7:00P
 

Post Summer Fest Film Discussion August 2, 2019
Friday, Aug. 2

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Aug. 2 - 1:00P
 

9th Annual Grateful Dead Meet-Up at the Movies August 4, 2019
Sunday, August 4 at 2 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Aug. 4 - 2:00P
 

 All About Eve - National Theatre August 11, 2019 - August 18, 2019
Sundays, Aug. 11 & 18

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Aug. 11 - 2:00P
Sun, Aug. 18 - 2:00P
 

When Harry Met Sally - Dietrich Film Favorite August 14, 2019 - August 14, 2019
Wed., Aug. 14

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Aug. 14 - 1:00P
Wed, Aug. 14 - 7:00P
 

Gathering of Singers/ Songwriters August 21, 2019
Wed., Aug. 21

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Aug. 21 - 7:30P
 

Open Mic Night - Tom Rogo August 23, 2019
Fri., Aug. 23

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Aug. 23 - 7:00P
 

VIA Country Music  Preview September 8, 2019
Sunday, September 8 at 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Sep. 8 - 3:00P
 

Ain't Too Proud Broadway Bus Trip October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Oct. 16 - 7:45A
 

Tunkhannock Touch a Truck September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Sep. 21 - 10:00A