Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


ERA Brady Associates
Riverside Rehabilitation
Weeping Willow Inn
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Endless Mountains Visitors Bureau
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >Decorative Painting
Decorative Painting
For ages 16 to adult
Wednesdays from noon – 3:00 p.m.
April 12, 19, 26, May 17, 24, 31, June 14, 21, 28, July 12, 19, 26, August 16, 23, 30
Instructor: Teresa Brewer
Cost: $20 per class + cost of painting surface
Learn decorative painting techniques while creating decorative pieces for your home or to give as gifts. Preregistration is required.


 

Show Dates
Wed, Apr. 26 - 12:00P
Wed, May. 17 - 12:00P
Wed, May. 24 - 12:00P
Wed, May. 31 - 12:00P
Wed, Jun. 14 - 12:00P
Wed, Jun. 21 - 12:00P
Wed, Jun. 28 - 12:00P
Wed, Jul. 12 - 12:00P
Wed, Jul. 19 - 12:00P
Wed, Jul. 26 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 16 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 23 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 30 - 12:00P