Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Mr Zim Zim's Vapor Shoppe
ERA Brady Associates
Procter & Gamble
Endless Mountains Events
Kintner Modular Homes, Inc.
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >All-Star Players
All-Star Players
For ages 13 to 18, attendees must attend all classes
Mondays - Fridays, June 19 to June 30 from 9:30 a.m. - noon
Instructor: Brenda Fager
Cost: Free
Sponsored by: Toni Hockman and Sarah Sidorek
Students are invited to an exciting two weeks of theater camp taught by theater professional Brenda Fager and culminating in the thrilling performance of a full length play. The key aspects of theater will be discovered, refreshed and learned as the students rehearse a play, including memorizing lines, costuming and set and prop design. The camp will conclude with a rousing performance on June 30 at 11 a.m.


 

Show Dates
Mon, Jun. 19 - 9:30A
Tue, Jun. 20 - 9:30A
Wed, Jun. 21 - 9:30A
Thu, Jun. 22 - 9:30A
Fri, Jun. 23 - 9:30A
Mon, Jun. 26 - 9:30A
Tue, Jun. 27 - 9:30A
Wed, Jun. 28 - 9:30A
Thu, Jun. 29 - 9:30A
Fri, Jun. 30 - 9:30A